Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars KTV´s Top 5

The Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars the also as KTV´s well-known among locals and sex tourists are of particular importance in Cambodia and throughout Asia. At Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars you can hang out with young and attractive Girls and singing karaoke together or simply let yourself be animated. The Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars are venues for entertainment.

Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars Top 5 at a overview

Total there above 80 Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars distributed in the city. On the whole, the KTV's differ only in the facility and the number of Siem Reap women which you can choose to sing karaoke together and have fun. In this post, I list the top 5 Karaoke TV bars in Siem Reap Cambodia on with the highest number of young girls.

Galaxy KTV

Night Club Siem Reap
Galaxy Night Club Siem Reap

The Galaxy KTV in the 8 Lok Taneuy Rd is one of the most popular Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars. The decor in the karaoke bar is very elegant and romantically lit. You have comfortable sofas with cushions where you can sit and drink together with the women. One has in the Galaxy KTV about 40 girls to choose.

New Star KTV

Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars
New Star KTV Siem Reap

One of the larger karaoke TV bars in Siem Reap is the New Star KTV. The building is elegantly furnished and makes a good impression. The visitors tend to be locals, you rarely meet tourists.

Kesorkole High Class KTV

Siem Reap Karaoke
Kesorkole High Class KTV Siem Reap

Kesorkole High Class KTV Bar is located in the Many San Rd and is a popular meeting place for local sex tourists. There the karaoke show including guitar music takes place on a stage. A bottle of beer costs 1 USD. Just a beer can 0.90 USD.

King Karaoke Lounge

Siem Reap Karaoke
King Lounge Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bar

The one translated into German King Karaoke Lounge can also be found on Sol San Road. Here, too, live music and karaoke are sung on a stage, sometimes with drums. You can also order food at King Karaoke Siem Reap. The number of girl that can be hired as animation is particularly high here. One has approximately 20 young girls to choose from, who also dance and sing in front of you. Unfortunately, they only speak a little English, which makes communication difficult.

Platinum Entertainment KTV

Platinum Entertainment KTV
Platinum Entertainment KTV Siem Reap

The one popular with locals Platinum Entertainment KTV is a meeting place for family celebrations. In the evening, the locals celebrate their meal together at the tables to the music and food. The Karaoke Bar is more for entertainment and is a popular meeting point for the evening.

Girls in the Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars

Siem Reap Karaoke TV
Selection of women in Siem Reap Karaoke TV bars

In the Siem Reap Karaoke TV bars you have depending on the karaoke bar about 20 - 40 mostly young and attractive Cambodian girls available for hire for entertainment and animation. You also have the option to get one private area or one private room to rent where you can then enjoy the time undisturbed with the girls. You can then have a drink with the girls, Singing karaoke or eating something. They dance in front of you and keep you company. Some also sit on your lap and shake around on you and you can stroke and touch each other.

Sex with Girls from Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars

Siem Reap Sex
Prices for girls in Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors KTV´s

If you like one of the girls from the Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars then you can also have sex with them. You just have to ask them if they want to and then you clarify the whole thing with the manager, who will then get you a tuk tuk taxi that will take you to a short time hotel room in the area. There is no sex in the Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars. There are also no rooms available. Since prostitution is obviously not permitted in Cambodia, the girls is driven to the Short Time Hotel in a separate scooter taxi. The sex services cost 30 – 50 USD plus 5 -10 USD for the Short Time Hotel where you can also shower. The taxi ride is included in the price.

Prices in Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars

Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors
Animation of the girls in the Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors / KTVS

For the Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars you have to pay no entrance fee. You only have to pay for the drinks. Usually you get a few bottles of beer (1 USD per Beer) or one Beertower (8USD) which you then drink together with the girl in a private room. Depending on the karaoke bar, the rental price for the private room is between 6 and 20 USD per hour. You pay once for the girls who are supposed to keep you company per girl 1,50 – 3 USD.

Alternatives to the Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars

The online dating portals or the Night Clubs Siem Reap are a good alternative to find a girl from Cambodia to accompany you. There are different methods to get to know girls from Siem Reap who accompany you on vacation, for example.

Siem Reap Escort Service Cambodia

Suggardaddy

On the dating websites like Seeking* or Sugardaddymeet* and Whats-your-price where local girls from Cambodia offer special services such as a one night stand or an escort service. The whole thing is of course cheaper than in Europe and the girls are clearly younger and more attractive.

Often the girls ask for gifts or just want to be paid for the luxury vacation with you at their side and enjoy the time with you. The financial aspect is the priority for the Cambodia Girls. Over Adultfinder* one finds sex meetings in Cambodia and Siem Reap.

Cambodia Girls

Girlfriend from Siem Reap Cambodia

If you prefer a free girlfriend as an accompaniment, you should spend some time Asiankisses* or spend Cambodiacupied*. There you will meet normal Cambodia girls who are looking for a permanent partner or financial support. Here the chances are good to meet a normal girls who can then be invited for a complete vacation.

So it is relatively easy to find a holiday companion from Cambodia who is not necessarily just looking for money, luxury or expensive gifts. The whole thing is a bit more personal and you build a certain bond with the girlls by staying in long-term contact with them and writing back and forth. You can also find permanent relationships there.

Cambodia vacation girlfriend

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!
We use cookies, to offer you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Privacy Policy

Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars KTV´s Top 5

Die Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars die auch als KTV´s unter Einheimischen und Sextouristen bekannt sind haben in Kambodscha und in ganz Asien eine besonder Bedeutung. Bei den Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars kann man zusammen mit jungen und attraktiven Frauen gemeinsam Karaoke singen oder sich einfach nur animieren lassen. Die Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars sind Locations für die Unterhaltung.

Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars Top 5 im Überblick

Insgesamt gibt es über 80 Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars in der Stadt verteilt. Im Großen und Ganzen unterscheiden sich die KTV´s nur an der Einrichtung und der Anzahl der Siem Reap Frauen die man dort zum gemeinsamen Karaoke singen und Spaß haben auswählen kann. In diesem Beitrag liste ich dir die Top 5 Karaoke TV Bars in Siem Reap Kambodscha auf mit der höchsten Anzahl an jungen Frauen.

Galaxy KTV

Night Club Siem Reap
Galaxy Night Club Siem Reap

Die Galaxy KTV in der 8 Lok Taneuy Rd zählt zu den beliebtsten Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars. Die Austattung in der Karaoke Bar ist sehr edel und romantishc beleuchtet. Man hat bequeme Sitzsofas mit Kissen wo man gemeinsam mit den Frauen sitzte und trinken kann. Man hat in der Galaxy KTV etwa 40 Frauen zur Auswahl.

New Star KTV

Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars
New Star KTV Siem Reap

Zu den größeren Karaoke TV Bars in Siem Reap zählt die New Star KTV. Das Gebäude ist edel ausgestattet und macht einen guten Eindruck. Die Besucher sind eher Einheimische, auf Touristen trifft man nur sehr selten.

Kesorkole High Class KTV

Siem Reap Karaoke
Kesorkole High Class KTV Siem Reap

Die Kesorkole High Class KTV Bar befindet sich in der Sok San Rd und ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt der Einheimischen Sextouristen. Dort findet auf einer Bühne die Karaoke Show inclusive Gitarrenmusik statt. Ein Flaschenbier kostet 1 USD. Eine Bierdose nur 0.90 USD.

King Karaoke Lounge ខេ​​​ ខារ៉ាអូខេ

Siem Reap Karaoke
King Lounge Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bar

Die auf Deutsch übersetzte King Karaoke Lounge findet man ebenfalls in der Sol San Road. Auch hier werden auf einer Bühne teilweise auch mit Trommeln Live Musik und Karaoke gesungen. Auch Essen kann man in der King Karaoke Siem Reap bestellen. Die Anzahl der Frauen die man sich als animation mieten kann ist hier besonders hoch. Man hat etwa 20 junge Frauen zur Auswahl die auch vor einem dann tanzen und singen. Leider sprechen diese nur wenig Englisch was eine Kommunikation erschwert.

Platinum Entertainment KTV

Platinum Entertainment KTV
Platinum Entertainment KTV Siem Reap

Die bei Einheimischen beliebte Platinum Entertainment KTV ist ein Treffpunkt für Familienfeiern. Hier feiern am Abend die Einhimischen zur Musik und Speisen ihr Essen gemeinsam an den Tischen. Die Karaoke Bar dient eher der Unterhaltung und ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für den Abend.

Frauen in den Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars

Siem Reap Karaoke TV
Auswahl der Frauen in den Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars

In den Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars stehen dir je nach Karaoke Bar etwa 20 bis 40 meist junge und attraktive Frauen aus Kambodscha zur Verfügung die man sich für Unterhaltung und Animation mieten kann. Zusätzlich hat man auch die Option sich einen privaten Bereich oder einen privaten Raum zu mieten wo man dann ungestört mit den Frauen die Zeit genießen kann. Man kann dann mit den Frauen gemeinsam etwas trinken, Karaoke Singen oder auch was Essen. Sie Tanzen vor einem rum und leisten dir Gesellschaft. Manche setzten sich auch auf deinen Schoß und shaken auf dir rum und man kann sich streicheln und anfassen.

Sex mit Frauen aus den Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars

Siem Reap Sex
Preise für Frauen in den Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors

Sollte dir eine der Frauen aus den Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars gefallen dann kann man mit ihnen auch Sex haben. Du musst sie nur Fragen ob sie Lust haben und dann klärt man das ganze mit dem Manager ab der dir dann ein Tuk Tuk Taxi besorgt welches dich in ein Short Time Hotel Zimmer im Umkreis bringt. In den Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars findet kein Sex statt. Es stehen auch keine Zimmer zur Verfügung. Da in Kambodscha offensichtliche Prostitution nicht gestattet ist wird die Frau in einem seperatem Rollertaxi zum Short Time Hotel gefahren. Die Sexdienstleistungen kosten 30 – 50 USD plus 5 -10 USD für das Short Time Hotel wo man auch duschen kann. Die Taxifahrt ist im Preis inclusive.

Preise in den Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars

Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors
Animation der Frauen in den Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors

Für die Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars muss man keinen Eintritt bezahlen. Du musst lediglich die Getränke bezahlen. Meistens holt man ein paar Flaschen Bier (1 USD pro Bier) oder einen Biertower (8USD) den man dann zusammen mit den Frauen in einem privaten Raum trinkt. Der Mietrpreis für den privaten Raum kostet je nach Karaoke Bar zwischen 6 und 20 USD pro Stunde. Für die Frauen die dir Gesellschaft leisten sollen bezahlt man einmal pro Frau 1,50 – 3 USD.

Alternativen zu den Siem Reap Karaoke TV Bars

Die online Dating Portale oder auch die Night Clubs Siem Reap sind eine gute Alternative um eine Frau aus Kambodscha als Begleitung zu finden. Dabei gibt es unterschiedliche Methoden um Frauen aus Siem Reap kennenzulernen die einen zum Beispiel auch im Urlaub begleiten.

Siem Reap Escort Service Kambodscha

Suggardaddy

Auf den Dating Webseiten wie Seeking* oder Sugardaddymeet* und Whats-your-price wo einheimische Frauen aus Kambodscha besondere Dienstleistungen wie ein One night Stands oder auch einen Escort Service anbieten. Das ganze ist natürlich preiswerter als in Europa und die Frauen sind eindeutig jünger und attraktiver.

Oftmals verlangen die Frauen Geschenke oder wollen sich einfach nur den Luxusurlaub mit dir an der Seite bezahlen lassen und die Zeit mit dir zusammen genießen. Der Finanzielle Aspekt steht bei den Cambodia Girls aber im Vordergrund. Über Adultfinder* findet man Sextreffen in Kambodscha und Siem Reap.

Cambodia Girls

Freundin aus Siem Reap Kambodscha

Wer eine kostenlose Freundin als Begleitung bevorzugt der sollte etwas Zeit auf Asiankisses* oder Cambodiacupied* verbringen. Dort triffst du auf normale Cambodia Girls die einen festen Partner oder auch finanzielle Unterstützung suchen. Hier stehen die Chancen gut eine normale Frau kennenzulernen die man dann für einen kompletten Urlaub einladen kann.

So findet man relativ einfach eine Urlaubsgegleitung aus Kambodscha die auch nicht unbedingt nur auf Geld, Luxus oder teure Geschenke aus ist. Das ganze ist etwas persönlicher und man baut mit den Frauen eine gewisse Bindung auf indem man langfristig mit ihnen Kontakt hat und hin und her schreibt. Dort kann man auch feste Beziehungen finden.

Kambodscha Urlaubsfreundin

Schreibe einen Kommentar

error: Content is protected !!
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu bieten. Indem Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Accept
Privacy Policy