Siem Reap Nightlife

The Siem Reap nightlife especially on the party mile Pub Street is well known to tourists. But there are others Places in Siem Reap nightlife to celebrate or to meet girls from Siem Reap.

Siem Reap Nightlife Overview

The best places to visit Siem Reap nightlife or to meet Siem Reap girls.

Nightlife on Pub Street

Siem Reap Nightlife
Nightlife on Pub Street Siem Reap

The Pub Street is the most famous place for Siem Reap nightlife. The famous party mile offers a lot of bars, restaurants and dance clubs to linger over. Here international tourists party together with local holidaymakers and freelancer girls. There is also a famous one in the area Night market where you can taste good and cheap street food.

Dance Clubs

Night Clubs Siem Reap
Cheers Night Club in Siem Reap

Siem Reap nightlife also offers plenty of dance clubs to party, most of the dance clubs are on Pub Street. If you are looking for freelance girls from Cambodia then you should visit Temple Dance Club. There you have a high number of prostituted girls. The Hip Hop Club is also popular. There, too, one encounters about 30 % Freelance girls. Normal backpackers make party at Cheers Dance Club.

Reader tip: Night Clubs Siem Reap

Beer Bars with Girls

X Bar Siem Reap
X Bar Siem Reap Nightlife Pub Street

A visit to the so-called beer and girly bars is a must in Siem Reap's nightlife. However, the beer bars cannot be compared to the girly bars from Phonom Penh. In the Siem Reap Girly Bars significantly fewer bar girls work than in the capital. There are only real girly bars in Siem Reap like you know it in Thailand 2 Piece. The X Bar is one of the most popular bars on Pub Street where regular tourists as well as freelancer girls are partying.

Karaoke Bars

Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors
Animation of the girls in the Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors / KTVS

In the Siem Reap nightlife, the karaoke bars are part of the tradition, especially among local guests. There you meet friends and sing together Karaoke Songs and sip alcoholic beverages along with the karaoke girls who keep you company. The Siem Reap Karaoke Bars are also becoming increasingly popular with sex tourists. You can rent young girls and a private room and have fun with them. If you like one of the girls, you can even take them to a nearby Short Time Hotel.

Happy Ending Massage Siem Reap

Siem Reap Massage
Siem Reap Massage Salons Pub Street

A visit to the Siem Reap Massage Salons or the massage parlors are very popular in Siem Reap nightlife. Especially in the evenings, some tourists relax in the massage salons while enjoying a foot or Oil Massage relax. The massage prices for 60 minutes 8 USD and are significantly cheaper than in America or in the EU. You can also find happy ending massage salons or even sex massage parlors in Siem Reap nightlife.

Transgender in Siem Reap Nightlife

Siem Reap Ladyboys
Meet Siem Reap Ladyboys

Transgender or ladyboys are not uncommon in Siem Reap nightlife. Similar to Thailand, you can meet some of them in dance clubs or on the streets. Even in the bars, some transgender people work behind the counter.

Reader tip: Siem Reap Ladyboys

Prostitute Girls in Siem Reap Nightlife

Siem Reap Sex
Prices for girls in Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors KTV´s

In the Siem Reap nightlife there are of course also places where you can meet prostitutes girls as well as ladyboys. You can find these under a bridge in the River Promenade around Pub Street. Another location for prostitutes is a Park parallel to the river bank 1 km north of Pub Street. I marked all the exact locations on the maps.

Strip Clubs

Currently there are no strip or go go clubs in Siem Reap nightlife. Also in Phnom Penh you won't find any officially. Only locations that are very similar to Striss Clubs.

Prices in Siem Reap Nightlife

The Entrance for bars or dance clubs is Siem Reap's nightlife for free. There is also no dress code. All you have to do is rent a room or place in the karaoke bars 6 – 20 USD per hour.

Sex Prices for Girls in Siem Reap Nightlife

Siem Reap women
Meet Siem Reap Girls and Womens for Sex

Sex prices for girls are always a matter of negotiation in Siem Reap nightlife. Usually take the girls from the dance clubs 30 USD for sex and overnight at your hotel. The prostitutes on the street withered away 20 -30 USD for short time sex and are not as attractive as the girls in the dance clubs. Ladyboys are always cheaper than normal ones Siem Reap women. A happy ending massage by one hand job costs 10 USD. A Blowjob 20 USD. You pay for the Cambodia girls from the karaoke bars 30 – 50 USD for Short Time Sex plus 5-10 USD for a nearby short time hotel.

Drink Prices in Siem Reap Nightlife

Siem Reap nightlife prices
Drink Prices in Siem Reap Nightlife

The drink prices in the Siem Reap nightlife in the dance clubs and bars are very fair. Draft beer is always cheaper than bottled beer. For a 0.33ml bottled beer you pay maximal 2 USD.

Vodka mixing or cocktails cost maximum 4 USD. A beer tower costs in the karaoke bars 8 USD. Try snacks like spring rolls 2-4 USD.

There are also Happy hour offers where to 0.50 USD Paid for a draft beer on Pub Street.

Safety in Siem Reap Nightlife

Siem Reap Nightlife
Siem Reap nightlife on Pub Street

I felt safe at all times in Siem Reap nightlife. Pub Street in particular is well secured and there are no disputes. If you're on the local party mile, the Khmer Pub Street calls should go partying, then you will probably feel a bit uncomfortable because you will be the only tourist there. But it is also safe there and the prices are much cheaper!

Siem Reap Nightlife Escort Service

You can quickly find an escort service for visiting the Siem Reap nightlife or even one via online dating portals holiday girlfriend. There are two types of dating portals.

Siem Reap Escort Service

Suggardaddy

On the online dating portals like Seeking* or Sugardaddymeet* and Whats-your-price you will find girls from siem reap the special services like a one night stand or an escort service. The whole thing is of course cheaper than in Europe and the girls are clearly younger and more attractive.

Most of the time the Cambodia girls ask for gifts or just want to be paid for the luxury vacation with you by their side and enjoy the time with you. The financial aspect is the priority for the Cambodia Girls. Over Adultfinder* one finds sex meetings in Cambodia and Siem Reap.

Cambodia Girls

Holiday Girlfriend from Siem Reap

who one free holiday girlfriend as companion preferred should have some time on Asiankisses* or spend Cambodiacupied*. Here you meet normal girls who are looking for a permanent partner or financial support. Here the chances are good to meet a normal girls who can then be invited for a complete vacation.

So it is relatively easy to find a holiday companion from Cambodia who is not necessarily just looking for money, luxury or expensive gifts. The whole thing is a bit more personal and you build a certain bond with the girlls by staying in long-term contact with them and writing back and forth. You can also find permanent relationships there.

Cambodia vacation girlfriend

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!
We use cookies, to offer you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Privacy Policy

Siem Reap Nachtleben

Das Siem Reap Nachtleben besonders auf der Partymeile der Pub Street ist den Touristen sehr bekannt. Aber es gibt noch andere Orte im Siem Reap Nachtleben zum feiern oder um Frauen aus Siem Reap kennenzulernen.

Siem Reap Nachtleben im Überblick

Die besten Orte für einen Besuch im Siem Reap Nachtleben oder um Frauen aus Siem Reap kennenzulernen.

Nachtleben auf der Pub Street

Siem Reap Nachtleben
Nachtleben auf der Pub Street Siem Reap

Die Pub Street ist der berühmteste Ort für das Siem Reap Nachtleben. Die berühmte Partymeile bietet jede menge Bars, Restaurants und Tanz Clubs zum verweilen an. Hier feiern internatinale Touristen zumammen mit Einheimischen Urlaubern und Freelancer Frauen. Im Umkreis gibt es auch einen berühmten Nachtmarkt auf dem man gut und günstig Street Food probieren kann. 

Tanz Clubs

Night Clubs Siem Reap
Der Cheers Night Club in Siem Reap

Das Siem Reap Nachtleben bietet auch jede menge Tanz Clubs zum feiern an, die meisten der Tanz Clubs befinden sich auf der Pub Street. Wenn du auf der suche nach freelancer Frauen aus Kambodscha bist dann solltest du den Temple Tanz Club besuchen. Dort hat man eine hohe Anzahl an prostituierten Frauen. Ebenfalls beliebt ist der Hip Hop Club. Auch dort trifft man auf etwa 30 % Freelancer Frauen. Im Cheers Tanz Clubs gehen normale Backpacker feiern.

Lesertipp: Night Clubs Siem Reap

Bier Bars mit Frauen

X Bar Siem Reap
X Bar Siem Reap Nachtleben

Ein Besuch der sogenannten Bier und Girly Bars darf im Siem Reap Nachtleben nicht fehlen. Allerdings kann man die Bier Bars nicht mit den Girly Bars aus Phonom Penh vergleichen. In den Siem Reap Girly Bars arbeiten deutlich weniger Bar Girls als in der Hauptstadt. Richtige Girly Bars wie man es auf Thailand kennt gibt es in Siem Reap nur 2 Stück. Die X Bar ist eine der beliebtesten Bars auf der Pub Street wo normale Touristen als auch Freelancer Frauen am feiern sind.

Karaoke Bars

Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors
Animation der Frauen in den Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors

Im Siem Reap Nachtleben gehören die Karaoke Bars besonders bei Einheimischen Gästen zur festen tradition. Dort trifft man sich mit Freunden und singt gemeinsam Karaoke Songs und trinkt alkoholische Getränke zusammen mit den Karaoke Frauen die einem Gesellschaft leisten. Die Siem Reap Karaoke Bars werden auch bei Sextouristen immer beliebter. Man kann sich junge Frauen und einen privaten Raum mieten und mit ihnen zusammen Spaß haben. Wenn dir eine der Frauen gefällt kann man mit ihnen sogar in ein naheliegendes Short Time Hotel fahren.

Happy End Massagen Siem Reap

Siem Reap Massage
Siem Reap Massage Salons Pub Street

Ein Besuch der Siem Reap Massage Salons oder der Massage Parlors ist im Siem Reap Nachtleben sehr beliebt. Besonders Abends entspannen einige Touristen in den Massage Salons indem sie während einer Fuß oder Oil Massage entspannen. Die Massage Preise für 60 Minuten betragen 8 USD und sind deutlich günstiger als in Amerika oder in der EU. Man findet im Siem Reap Nachtleben auch Happy End Massage Salons oder sogar Sex Massage Parlors.

Transgender im Siem Reap Nachtleben

Siem Reap Ladyboys
Siem Reap Ladyboys kennenlernen

Transgender oder auch Ladyboys sind im Siem Reap Nachtleben keine Seltenheit. Ähnlich wie in Thailand trifft man in den Tanz Clubs oder auf dem Straßenstrich einge von ihnen. Selbst in den Bars arbeiten teilweise Transgender hinter der Theke.

Lesertipp: Siem Reap Ladyboys

Prostituierte Frauen im Siem Reap Nachtleben

Siem Reap Sex
Preise für Frauen in den Siem Reap Sex Massage Parlors

Im Siem Reap Nachtleben gibt es natürlich auch Orte wo man Prostituierte Frauen als auch Ladyboys treffen kann. Man findest diese unter einer Brücke bei der River Promenade im Umkreis der Pub Street. Ein weiterer Standort für Prostituierte ist ein Park parallel zum Flussufer 1 km nördlich entfernt von der Pub Street. Die genauen Standorte habe ich auf den Karten alle makiert.

Strip Clubs

Aktuell gibt es im Siem Reap Nachtleben keine Strip oder Go Go Clubs. Auch in Phnom Penh findet man offiziell keine. Nur Location die Striß Clubs sehr ähneln.

Preise im Siem Reap Nachtleben

Der Eintritt für Bars oder Tanz Clubs ist im Siem Reap Nachtleben kostenlos. Es gibt auch keinen Dresscode. Man muss lediglich in den Karaoke Bars einen Raum oder Platz mieten für 6 – 20 USD pro Stunde.

Sex Preise für Frauen im Siem Reap Nachtleben

Siem Reap Frauen
Siem Reap Frauen und Mädchen kennenlernen

Die Sex Preise für Frauen sind im Siem Reap Nachtleben immer Verhandlungssache. In der Regel nehmen die Frauen aus den Tanz Clubs 30 USD für Sex und Übernachtung in deinem Hotel. Die Prostituierten am Straßenstrich verglangen 20 -30 USD für Short Time Sex und sind nicht so attraktiv wie die Frauen in den Tanz Clubs. Ladyboys sind immer günstiger als normale Siem Reap Frauen. Eine Happy End Massage durch einen Handjob kostet 10 USD. Ein Blowjob 20 USD. Für die Cambodia Girls aus den Karaoke Bars bezahlt man 30 – 50 USD für Short Time Sex plus 5-10 USD für ein naheliegendes Short Time Hotel.

Getränke Preise im Siem Reap Nachtleben

Siem Reap Nachtleben Preise
Getränke Preise im Siem Reap Nachtleben

Die Getränkepreise im Siem Reap Nachtleben in den Tanz Clubs und Bars sind sehr fair. Gezapftes Bier ist immer günstiger als Flaschenbier. Für ein 0,33ml Flaschenbier bezahlt man maximal 2 USD.

Vodka Mischen oder Coktails kosten maximal 4 USD. Ein Biertower kostet in den Karaoke Bars 8 USD. Snacks wie Frühlingrollen kosten 2-4 USD.

Es gibt auch Happy Hour Angebote wo man nur 0.50 USD für ein gezapftes Bier auf der Pub Street bezahlt.

Sicherheit im Siem Reap Nachtleben

Siem Reap Nachtleben
Siem Reap Nachtleben auf der Pub Street

Ich fühlte mich im Siem Reap Nachtleben jederzeit sicher. Besonders die Pub Street ist gut abgesichert und es kommt zu keinen Streitigkeiten. Falls du auf der Einheimischen Partymeile die sich Khmer Pub Street nennt feiern gehen solltest, dann wirst du dich vermutlich etwas unwohl fühlen weil du der einzige Tourist dort sein wirst. Aber auch dort ist es sicher und die Preise sind deutlich günstiger!

Siem Reap Nachtleben Begleitservice

Über online Dating Portale findet man schnell einen Begleitservice für den Besuch des Siem Reap Nachtlebens oder auch eine Urlaubsfreundin. Dabei gibt es zwei Arten von Dating Portalen.

Siem Reap Begleitservice

Suggardaddy

Auf den online Dating Portalen wie Seeking* oder Sugardaddymeet* und Whats-your-price findest du  Frauen aus Siem Reap die besondere Dienstleistungen wie ein One night Stand oder auch einen Escort Service anbieten. Das ganze ist natürlich preiswerter als in Europa und die Frauen sind eindeutig jünger und attraktiver.

Meistens verlangen die Cambodia Girls Geschenke oder wollen sich einfach nur den Luxusurlaub mit dir an der Seite bezahlen lassen und die Zeit mit dir zusammen genießen. Der Finanzielle Aspekt steht bei den Cambodia Girls aber im Vordergrund. Über Adultfinder* findet man Sextreffen in Kambodscha und Siem Reap.

Cambodia Girls

Urlaubsfreundin aus Siem Reap

Wer eine kostenlose Urlaubsfreundin als Begleitung bevorzugt der sollte etwas Zeit auf Asiankisses* oder Cambodiacupied* verbringen.  Hiertriffst du auf normale Girls die einen festen Partner oder auch finanzielle Unterstützung suchen. Hier stehen die Chancen gut eine normale Frau kennenzulernen die man dann für einen kompletten Urlaub einladen kann.

So findet man relativ einfach eine Urlaubsgegleitung aus Kambodscha die auch nicht unbedingt nur auf Geld, Luxus oder teure Geschenke aus ist. Das ganze ist etwas persönlicher und man baut mit den Frauen eine gewisse Bindung auf indem man langfristig mit ihnen Kontakt hat und hin und her schreibt. Dort kann man auch feste Beziehungen finden.

Kambodscha Urlaubsfreundin

Schreibe einen Kommentar

error: Content is protected !!
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu bieten. Indem Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Accept
Privacy Policy